Vitality Fountain Clinic - Logo

Patient reviews

Dr Tilman Stasch is a sought after Plastic Surgeon with patients requesting his expertise not only from Kenya and Eastern Africa (Uganda, Rwanda, Ethiopia, Sothern Sudan, Tanzania, Burundi), but also from as far as Ghana, Nigeria, Malawi, South Africa, Mozambique, Egypt and Europe.
As part of his strive to offer ethical and excellent services, he asks his patients to leave reviews of their plastic surgical operations, aesthetic procedures or skin therapies on various online platforms, like Estheticon.com, MyHealthAfrica.com or PONEA.com in order to help patients who are thinking of doing a procedure to read first hand reports from clients who have undergone the procedures. Many of his patients say he is the best Plastic Surgeon.
Many thanks to all patients who have taken the time to leave a review!
On this website, many therapies are reviewed like breast enlargement, breast reduction, mummy makeover, tummy tuck, liposuction, wrinkle therapy with botox or filler, mole mapping and skin cancer treatment, scar therapy, nose correction without op, and many others.
In the gallery section of before and after Plastic Surgery pictures, our patients can see some results of the most common plastic surgical operations.

Display profile Dr. med. Tilman Stasch

Google Reviews

Angela Gathage
Angela Gathage
2022-09-05
Verifizierte
Dr. Tilman and his team are the best in Kenya! I had a breast reduction surgery and the results are beyond phenomenal! They took their time preparing me and walking me through the whole process from the moment I reached out and through my recovery period. Winnie, Michelle Vangline and Lavender have been very supportive, professional, friendly and compassionate. Dr. Tilman is a true artist! His work is absolute perfection!!! He really did exceed my expectations. I had an easy flawless recovery and the scars have healed beautifully. The results are stunning. If I were to do it all over again, Dr. Tilman would be and remains to be my 1st choice. Honestly, I couldn't be happier. The surgery changed my life. The back and shoulder pain disappeared alongside the constant headaches. Size truly does matter.Thank you for making me look and feel good! You're all are exceptional.
r nduku
r nduku
2022-07-28
Verifizierte
I did my breast reduction surgery in February after suffering gigantomastia for as far back as I could remember. After my extensive research I went for the very best Dr. Tilman Stasch. My journey was way better than I expected, from the first consultation, to the OP and even the post op care. I was handled by a team that I found very professional and caring. I am 3kgs lighter on my chest and the happiest version of me.
Mutheu Mathaeka
Mutheu Mathaeka
2022-07-08
Verifizierte
Exceptional services offered by a fantastic team. I highly recommend the clinic, very happy client and will definitely visit again.
Helga Hosseini Balaei
Helga Hosseini Balaei
2022-06-20
Verifizierte
Hi Dr, Tilman Stasch, für Ihre einfühlsame Betreuung von 2012 bis 2014 in Aachen Luisenhospital sende ich Ihnen alle Sterne. Bin gesund geblieben. Liebe Grüße 👍😍
VOLK MITTE
VOLK MITTE
2022-06-11
Verifizierte
Brenda Wangeci May
Brenda Wangeci May
2022-06-01
Verifizierte
Dr. Tilman is very professional and keen on the patient’s needs. The after care is 5 stars ⭐️. His work is perfection. No need to fly abroad for cosmetic surgery for those who are in Kenya/Africa. Very happy customer.
Lorna Achiro
Lorna Achiro
2022-04-14
Verifizierte
Gosh. What can I say? Except thank you,thank you, thank you.Dr Tillman and the team were awesome. They became my new family and it was sad to leave them after 3 weeks.Everybody was so helpful and attentive and this made healing so much faster.
Sayeeda Kasili
Sayeeda Kasili
2022-03-09
Verifizierte
I salute Dr. Tilman and his team for the wonderful personality and great work he's doing, to restore confidence and smile on our faces with his magic. I recommend him anytime!!! Happy Valentines all.
Nicole Olwande
Nicole Olwande
2022-02-17
Verifizierte
Dr. Tilman is excellent at his services. He has perfected his craft with his many years of experience. Hands down the best cosmetic and hand surgeon in town.
Sarah Keter
Sarah Keter
2022-02-17
Verifizierte
I had my ear keloid removed 3 years ago. I'm Very happy with the healed results. It's like it was never there. Thanks Dr Tilman Stasch.

PLASTIC SURGERY WOMAN TESTIMONIALS

Breast lifting after three kids
“Dr Stasch has really changed my life – I am so much much more confident now, being able to even walk without a bra – thank you!”

Pauline, mom of 3, Nairobi

**** (5 out of 5 stars), Dec 2019

Dr Stasch: Excellent, you did so well..
Patient: No doctor……YOU did extremely well! I love love the new me. Thanks for unveiling what was covered underneath. Asante Sana!

Mary S. (happy patient)

June 2016 after tummy tuck

Dear Dr Stasch,
I am thrilled with the outcome after my breast lift surgery. My boobs are now so awesome. Thank you so much

Ally B

**** (5 out of 5 stars), April 2014

Breast enlargement and lift (Augmentation mastopexy)
“By the way, doctor, they are spectacular, and I absolutely love them!”

Patient after breast lift and implants

**** (5 out of 5 stars), Dec 2015

Dr. Stasch, good to hear from you. I hope you are well.
So far, so good! I can’t believe it’s been two months already and I am still smiling every time I look in the mirror.
Have a great evening!

LK, after liposuction tummy and flanks

Nov 2019

BEST PLASTIC SURGEON IN NAIROBI !!
I am so happy I found Dr Stasch for my mummy makeover! I was really nervous at first, but I did my research well and am happy I chose him – he really put me at ease and the whole Clinic team was fabulous. They looked after me so well and Dr Stasch took personal care of all my dressing changes, checking on me every time I came to the clinic. The lymphdrainage was also vey helpful for my quick recovery.
Thanks so much to the whole team – I can recommend Vitality Fountain Clinic highly. Looking forward to getting my face done now that my tummy and breasts look like before the kids (-:

Lydia S.

**** (5 out of 5 stars), May 2019

COSMETIC MEDICINE TESTIMONIALS

Botox and Fillers
„Doc Tilman has been doing my Botox and Fillers for many years now – he does awesome work, I always look natural and I always get comments fromm y friends and clients how healthy and good I look. I have sent my friends to him as well and they are also thrilled with the results.“

A.K. (36 yrs)

**** (5 stars) May 2020

Vampire lift face
„My skin really is so much smoother now after the PRP and Microneedling thing you did on my last month. It was much easier than I thought and will definitely do the other 2 sessions as well!“

M.deB. (64 yrs)

June 2020

Botox for under arm sweating (hyperhidrosis)
„What a relief – finally I have found a solution with Dr Stasch! I cannot believe it actually works so well. Feeling so much more comfy now without the sweaty armpits“

J.D (32 yrs)

March 2020

Happy reviews of patients after SKIN CANCER EXAM AND TREATMENT

Dear Dr T Stasch,
Thank you for your incredible help and service and these mole mapping reports.
Kind regards

Mrs CF, mole mapping and skin cancer examination

April 2020

Thanks for this Dr Stasch, and also of course for performing the prompt, excellent surgery that led to this excellent result.

Mr. RE, after local flap reconstructive surgery for skin cancer face

Nov 2014

Dear Dr Tilman.
Thanks for the rather scary looking pics of my moles… Certainly incentive to keep putting on the sun screen ointment. You did an amazing job on my forehead, there is hardly any sign of a scar, thank you.

Mr. RB, after excision of Basal cell carcinoma forehead

Nov 2018

Dear Dr. Stasch,
“Many thanks for all the trouble that you have gone to on my behalf to treat my many skin cancers and sun damaged skin.”

Yours sincerely, FJ, skin cancer patient

Aug 2015

Dear Dr Stasch,
“Thank you for your detailed report and prognosis for the different locations of moles on my skin. This is a scientific approach to have a baseline and to be able to monitor change. I do understand that the feared malignancies of melanoma are not guaranteed to be detected on time. However, your approach must have a positive effect on such a risk and in favour of early detection, I would imagine…”

G.J. on mole mapping

March 2020

It`s looking grand! The wound is healing very well … unless you get up really close there’s no sign of a scar and my son is so delighted with his ’new look‘. You did a great job, thank you!”

S.J., after skin cancer surgery in teenager

Feb 2016

Happy and relieved patient after a skin cancer scare “Many thanks for your expert work.”

M.K. after mole excision

**** (5 of 5 stars), Dec 2018

Thank you so much for sending the Path report, and wonderfully positive it is too!! … It has healed very well and everyone says “Oh how neat;” complements to you!!”

B.D. after mole surgery

Dec 2015

Angela Gathage
Angela Gathage
2022-09-05
Verifizierte
Dr. Tilman and his team are the best in Kenya! I had a breast reduction surgery and the results are beyond phenomenal! They took their time preparing me and walking me through the whole process from the moment I reached out and through my recovery period. Winnie, Michelle Vangline and Lavender have been very supportive, professional, friendly and compassionate. Dr. Tilman is a true artist! His work is absolute perfection!!! He really did exceed my expectations. I had an easy flawless recovery and the scars have healed beautifully. The results are stunning. If I were to do it all over again, Dr. Tilman would be and remains to be my 1st choice. Honestly, I couldn't be happier. The surgery changed my life. The back and shoulder pain disappeared alongside the constant headaches. Size truly does matter.Thank you for making me look and feel good! You're all are exceptional.
r nduku
r nduku
2022-07-28
Verifizierte
I did my breast reduction surgery in February after suffering gigantomastia for as far back as I could remember. After my extensive research I went for the very best Dr. Tilman Stasch. My journey was way better than I expected, from the first consultation, to the OP and even the post op care. I was handled by a team that I found very professional and caring. I am 3kgs lighter on my chest and the happiest version of me.
Mutheu Mathaeka
Mutheu Mathaeka
2022-07-08
Verifizierte
Exceptional services offered by a fantastic team. I highly recommend the clinic, very happy client and will definitely visit again.
Helga Hosseini Balaei
Helga Hosseini Balaei
2022-06-20
Verifizierte
Hi Dr, Tilman Stasch, für Ihre einfühlsame Betreuung von 2012 bis 2014 in Aachen Luisenhospital sende ich Ihnen alle Sterne. Bin gesund geblieben. Liebe Grüße 👍😍
VOLK MITTE
VOLK MITTE
2022-06-11
Verifizierte
Brenda Wangeci May
Brenda Wangeci May
2022-06-01
Verifizierte
Dr. Tilman is very professional and keen on the patient’s needs. The after care is 5 stars ⭐️. His work is perfection. No need to fly abroad for cosmetic surgery for those who are in Kenya/Africa. Very happy customer.
Lorna Achiro
Lorna Achiro
2022-04-14
Verifizierte
Gosh. What can I say? Except thank you,thank you, thank you.Dr Tillman and the team were awesome. They became my new family and it was sad to leave them after 3 weeks.Everybody was so helpful and attentive and this made healing so much faster.
Sayeeda Kasili
Sayeeda Kasili
2022-03-09
Verifizierte
I salute Dr. Tilman and his team for the wonderful personality and great work he's doing, to restore confidence and smile on our faces with his magic. I recommend him anytime!!! Happy Valentines all.
Nicole Olwande
Nicole Olwande
2022-02-17
Verifizierte
Dr. Tilman is excellent at his services. He has perfected his craft with his many years of experience. Hands down the best cosmetic and hand surgeon in town.
Sarah Keter
Sarah Keter
2022-02-17
Verifizierte
I had my ear keloid removed 3 years ago. I'm Very happy with the healed results. It's like it was never there. Thanks Dr Tilman Stasch.
we will assist you

Quick Contact

Dr. Tilman Stasch

For further information about what is involved in this type of procedure, please contact us
on +254 725 045 705 and +254 714 144 000
or info@drstasch.com

We Are Here For You

We care about your experience. Fill in your details and we’ll contact you shortly.

Vitality Fountain Clinic - icon - Logo

Newsletter